Editors: Dr. Luís Miguel Brito, Escola Superior de Hotelaria e Turismo do Estoril (Portugal)
Prof. Glen Farrugia, Institute for Tourism Studies (Malta)
Dr. Kevin Griffin, Technological University Dublin (Ireland)

IGTGR is free for authors and the editorial staff comply with the code of conduct of COPE: the Committee on Publication Ethics.

See the Aims and Scope for a complete coverage of the journal.

Current Issue: Volume 3, Issue 1 (2022)

Academic Papers


IJTGR Volume 3 Table of Contents
Kevin A. Griffin, Luis Miguel Brito, and Glen Farrugia