The Audio Research Group is based in the School of Electrical Engineering Systems at the Technological University Dublin. The group has been active since 2001. .In total the group currently consists of 12 researchers. The the group's expertise lie in the following areas of speech and audio processing:

* Sound Source Separation * Time Scale Modification * Automatic Transcription * Rhythm Description Systems * Feature Detection and Extraction * Speech Synthesis * Voice Modifications * Forensic Audio Applications * Noise Reduction Algorithms * General Audio Processing for professional and consumer audio applications



Browse the Audio Research Group Collections:


Conference papers