Submissions from 2020


CoCREATE: Collaborative Curriculum Reimagining and Enhancement Aiming to Transform Education, Barry J. Ryan, Adrienne Fleming, Catherine M. Deegan, Claire McAvinia, Colm O'Kane, David Williams, Edmund Nevin, Eric Bates, Fionnuala Darby, Jen Harvey, Lesley Murphy, Maebh Coleman, Miriam O'Donoghue, and Nicola Duffy

Submissions from 2019


A Guide for VET Teachers With a Focus on Aquaculture: Using Student Rapid Response Systems (SRRS) for Formative Assessment and for Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL), Anne Murphy, Aidan Kenny, Martyn Haines, Christine Dudgeon, and Dag Willmann