EUT+ Academic Press

EUT+ Academic Press

About Us

The EUT+ is a confederation of eight universities that make up the European University of Technology. The partners are

  • Technical University of Sofia (Bulgaria)
  • Cyprus University of Technology (Cyprus)
  • University of Technology of Troyes (France)
  • Hochschule Darmstadt, University of Applied Sciences (Germany)
  • Technological University Dublin (Ireland)
  • Riga Technical University (Latvia)
  • Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (Romania)
  • Technical University of Cartagena (Spain)

The EUT+ is part of the European initiative to build a European Education Area. We intend to be forward and outward looking, innovative and inclusive. In line with this philosophy we have created an Academic Press where it will be free to read and publish with a paid print on demand facility for those who require it. Our ambition is to cover the wide range of formats produced by our members, to operate to the highest editorial standards and to produce material of outstanding scholarship.


Browse the EUT+ Academic Press Collections: